Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »

  Class Title   CEU
CE Supercharge Your Aligner Results
Presenter: Dr. Ivan Malagon
Patient and industry demands are continually pushing the evolution of orthodontics with the use of aligner therapy. With new advancements in acceleration, orthodontists are now able to provide excellent aesthetic and functional results that are more predictable, reproducible and lasting. In this webinar, Dr. Malagon will show several aligner cases using AcceleDent, which delivers vibrational forces that help ensure optimal points of contact with the teeth and the aligner. This maximizes the aligner force expression, thus achieving more predictable results. Dr. Malagon shows how using AcceleDent helps create a more favorable biological response for predictable and lasting tooth movement, ultimately supercharging his aligner results.
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Fri 3/23/18  1:00 PM ET 
  12:00 PM CT 
  10:00 AM PT 
Fri 3/23/18   5:00 PM UTC
Accelerate Your Practice
Presenter: Dr. Jasmine Gorton
This webinar is for members of the Super Schulman Group only.
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 4/5/18  8:00 PM ET 
  7:00 PM CT 
  5:00 PM PT 
Fri 4/6/18   0:00 AM UTC
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 17     visit library »
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »

Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.